Our collective of experts

A global and diverse network of 100+ experts, contributors and mentors, from the world’s best academic and consultancy teams. Our network helps public officials, NGOs, and all those seeking to develop innovative and impactful processes that deeply renew democracy.

Passy Amayo Ogolla

Vice Chair at International Renewable Energy Agency IRENA Global Council on SDG7

Julie Anne Jenson

Director of Research Strategy at Concrete

Charlotte Arribe

Impact Lead and Co-Founder, Impact Collective

Stephanie Arrowsmith

Regional Lead, Asia-Pacific at Impact Hub Network

Mary-Alice Arthur

Story Activist at SOAR

Oumar Ba

Assistant professor, department of government at Cornell University

Annalyn Bachmann

Senior Product Manager at MIT Horizon

Pilar Balet

Founder of La mar de gente Communication

David Baum

Conversation architect and consultant

Knut Bergmann

Lecturer at the Institute for Political Science and Sociology, University of Bonn

Stephen Boucher

Founder of Dreamocracy, Co-founder of Smarter Together 

Antonio Calleja

Director general at Franquicias Franco Españolas

Ankitha Cheerakathil

Policy Practitioner and Social Entrepreneur

Ted Cheeseman

Public policy consultant at Intact

Finn Danielsen

Manager at Ørsted

Kari De Pryck

Maîtresse assistante/senior lecturer at Université de Genève

Jean de Renesse

Partner at Dreamocracy, co-Founder at Smarter Together

Anirudh Dinesh

Research Fellow at The Governance Lab

Uffe Elbæk

Former Minister for Culture of Denmark

Marwane Fachane

Executive Director at Fondation HIBA

Christiano Ferri Faria

Podcast Host at Rock the future

James Fishkin

Professor of Political Science at Stanford University and Director of the Center for Deliberative Democracy

David Leal García


Lodewijk Gelauff

PhD Candidate at Stanford University

Ashish Goel

Professor at Stanford University

Lars Grotewold

Director at Stiftung Mercator

Carina Antonia Hallin

Director of Collective Intelligence Research Group, IT University of Copenhagen

Lisbeth Iversen

Adjunct position at the Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center (NERSC)

Catherine Jacquet

Project Director Leadership, Management & CSR at Cegos

Nino Javakhishvili-Larsen

Board Member NORDIC Section of ERSA

Michael K. Poulsen

Senior Ecologist at NORDECO – Nordic Agency for Development and Ecology

Mark Klein

Principal Scientist at HiveWise Inc

David Kong

Synthetic Biologist, Director of the MIT Media Lab’s Community Biotechnology Initiative

Adriana Konig

Postdoctoral researcher at Technische Universität München

Gitte Kragh

Postdoctoral Researcher at Aarhus University”

Luis Lafosse

Insights Analyst at the City of Playford

Juan Linares Lanzam

Collaborator of the DigiDoc Research Group (UPF)

Camille Larmanou

Crowd forecasting and decision making consultant

Robert Laubacher

Associate Director at MIT Sloan School of Management

Victor Lauret

Advisor at Dreamocracy

Karen Lawson

Co-director for Programmes, Centre for Public Impact, Europe.

Bernard le Roux

Co-initiator at Center for Natural Resource Dialogue CNRD

Songyi Lee

Co-Founder at Impact Collective

Naima Lipka

Scientist & Project Coordinator at Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research

Elisa Lironi

Programme Director at European Democracy at ECAS

Helen K. Liu

Professor in the Department of Political Science and the Graduate Institute of Public Affairs, National Taiwan University (NTU)

Geoff Mulgan

Professor of Collective Intelligence, Public Policy and Social Innovation at University College London

Kamesh Munagala

Professor of Computer Science at Duke University

Paul Natorp

Co-founder of Kaospilot Creative Leadership

Ksana Nechyporenko

Partner at GlobalOffice

Raúl Oliván

Director General at Gobierno Abierto e Innovación Social

Lord Jonathan Oates

Chief Executive of United Against Malnutrition and Hunger

Keira Oliver

Facilitator and Principal Social Researcher for the Collective Leadership

Lex Paulson

Executive Director at UM6P School of Collective Intelligence

Pierre Portevin

Executive Coach and Life Strategist

Cécile Poujade

Founder Les Relieurs

Verena Ringler

Director at AGORA European Green Deal

Chiara Rosselli

Executive Director at APROPOS Group

Sukolsak Sakshuwong

PhD Student at Stanford University

Emile Servan-Schreiber

Managing Director at Hypermind

Aaditeshwar Seth

Co-founder of Gram Vaani Community Media

Alice Siu

Board Advisor at Generation Lab

Eva Sorensen

Vice-director of Roskilde School of Governance

Paolo Spada

Lecturer at University of Southampton

Jon Stever

Managing Director at i4Policy

Tim Switalski

Founder & President at Darwin Associates

Stéphanie Tawa Lama

Research director, CNRS, at EHESS, Paris.

Mamello Thinyane

Optus Chair of Cybersecurity and Data Science, at University of South Australia

Jacob Torfing

Professor at Roskilde University

Lin Tze-Luen

Associate Professor in the Department of Political Science, National Taiwan University (NTU)

Jeff van Luijk

EU Policy Officer at Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Luxembourg

Eunielle Yi

Co-founder at CAN Lab

Join our newsletter

Every 2 weeks, you’ll get: